The Dorothy Hohmann Family

Dorothy Jane Below was born March 28, 1923 at the Mahan House in Cullen. She met Albert Hohmann at Camp Breckinridge, KY, in December 1942, when Al, who was stationed there, walked into the PX where Dot worked. They married on February 12, 1943 and remained so until Al's death on December 12, 1986. They had 43 years and eight children together. Their infant son, Robert Christian, was born and died April 29, 1959.

Dorothy Hohmann

4410 Boyd Ave.

Groves, TX 77619

AlDot7@aol.com

409-962-3724

409-749-4854 (cell)

Katy & Faron Fowler & John

806 Meadow Creek Dr.

Pflugerville, TX 78660

thefowlers@prodigy.net

fowlerkeh@gmail.com

512-990-1052

512-671-0405 (Katy)

512-217-4535 (Faron)

512-571-2720 (John)

Betsy Gardemal

355 Hoover Lane

Hemphill, TX 75948

ekgardemal@gmail.com

409-719-2507 (cell)

​Jenny & Russell Harris

2709 Pegram Ave.

Austin, TX 78757

jenhharris@gmail.com

vidkidruss@yahoo.com

512-450-0747

512-585-6158 (Jenny)

512-585-6156 (Russell)

​Andy & Cathy Hohmann

427 Private Road 7810

Buna, TX 77612

andrewchohmann@prodigy.net

farmergranma@prodigy.net

409-994-4973

409-289-2070 (Andy)

409-289-2871 (Cathy)

​​Rusty Hohmann

1404-A Bergin Court

Georgetown, TX 78626

rusty.hohmann@gmail.com

512-639-9081 (cell)

​Robbin & Claude Larson

mailing: P.O. Box 1755
Sausalito, CA 94966-1755

physical: 153 Bulkley Ave.

Sausalito, CA 94965

robbinlarson12@gmail.com

415-332-1076 (home)

415-306-3828 (cell)


Sarah & Johnny Ritter

8327 Century Oaks Lane

Silsbee, TX 77656

sarahritter@att.net

409-373-2049

409-781-4802 (Sarah - cell)

Rachel Harris & Taylor De Lon

2215 E. 51st St. #222
Austin, TX 78723
512-363-6198 (Rachel)

Al “Buckshot” Hohmann
(Morgan, Laurel)
569 Private Rd 7810

Buna, TX 77612
409-289-3482 (home)

Honey & Jeremy Holifield
(Hannah, Courtney)
111 Lone Oak St
Portland, TX 78374
honeyholifield33@gmail.com

281-316-0205 (home)

Corbet & Ashley Ratcliff

(Hendrix, Sofia)

6229 Spokane Dr.

Fort Worth, TX 76179

corbet.ratcliff@gmail.com

682-472-9820 (Ashley)

James Ritter
james@ritterathome.com
409-659-1379 (home)

Erin & Aaron Tabor
(Leila, Cora)
623 S. 7th St
Nederland,TX 77627

erin.tabor82@yahoo.com

aaron.tabor81@yahoo.com
409-718-5495 (home)